Posted by: shoji | September 14, 2007

Wii Sr.

I want a Wii. And so do many people– including, apparently, seniors!

My Mom told me she was looking to get one months ago, so that her granddaughters could play it when they came over. Unfortunately, Nintendo’s had (and still has) severe supply problems, and she couldn’t find it in the stores.

Somehow, I’m thinking “granddaughters” are a convenient excuse to get a Wii. I need to come up with one myself…

Nintendo’s Wii continues to be a smash with seniors – Engadget
We know that Nintendo’s Wii has been a massive hit with families, but we’ve also noticed a growing trend with the physically-interactive game system that is honestly a bit of a surprise — apparently, senior citizens can’t put their Wiimotes down.

Responses

  1. […] rehabilitate patients I’ve posted before on the Wii– turns out the Wii is making its way into […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

