Posted by: shoji | April 15, 2008

Out of hibernation

I’m back– out of hibernation.

In the months since my last post, I’ve seen a nice rise in the number of hits on this blog. I think I get more hits now then when I was actively posting. Perhaps I should take a break from the blog more often?

The most popular post is easily “Auto horn and flashing light invention“. As long as you’re wasting time, please come and visit my blog– I will try to more regularly post in the coming months. By the way, my number two post is “Volvo C30“, which is really only a fair-use image of the car sans text.

Less is more.

The main reason I haven’t posted is that I got lazy– the good ol’ ‘merican past time.

But if the truth isn’t a satisfying excuse, I did move from [greater] DC to [greater] Boston. It’s been a fine move for me and I’m loving it. The only caveat is that I can’t find a hair cutter I trust.

Spring’s come to Boston, and the sun’s been shining on Mem Drive the past two days. People are even in shorts, and not just the crazy college kids playing frisbee on the quad.

More later… but the sooner kind.

Leave a Reply

Categories

